top of page


19 May 2023





Tickets on sale Now

Strange Victory Presents:


This increcdible Dublin 4-piece are composed of Ian and Daragh Lynch, Cormac MacDiarmada and Radie Peat. They released their first album 'Cold Old Fire' in 2015 and followed it up with 'Between the Earth and Sky' in 2017, which was nominated for RTÉ Choice Music Prize Irish Album of the Year.

In 2018 they were named Best Folk Group at the RTÉ Folk Music Awards, while Radie Peat was named Best Folk Singer. Their critically acclaimed album 'The Livelong Day' (2019) won the Choice Award Album of the Year in 2020. Their visionary 'A National Disgrace' livestream from the Abbey Theatre that same year was a powerful reminder of the band's spellbinding stagecraft.

Their new album, False Lankum, is released on March 24, 2023, on Rough Trade Records.


bottom of page