Past Events

Take a look back through time at some of the great events hosted at the venues of Queen's University Students' Union!

Saturday 5 August
TABOO'S PRIDE PARTY 2017
BELFAST'S BIGGEST PRIDE NIGHT PARTY RETURNS!
Mandela Hall
Friday 4 August
AIR PUNCH PRIDE WEEK SPECIAL
POWER BALLADS ALL NIGHT LONG!
Mandela Hall
Thursday 3 August
THE BIG GAY QUIZ 2017
A FUNDRAISER FOR THE RAINBOW PROJECT
The Speakeasy
Saturday 29 July
SHINE: BEN KLOCK, JASPER JAY, JAY CLARKE
SCHMUTZ, JC WILLIAMS, BEKUZ VS INFLUX
Mandela Hall
Saturday 22 July
BELFAST GOES LARGE
REVOLUTION EVENTS
Mandela Hall
Thursday 20 July
ASPERGERS ARE US
Bar Sub
Wednesday 28 June
FREE GREEN DAY AFTER PARTY
STRAIGHT AFTER THEIR ORMEAU PARK SHOW!
Bar Sub
Saturday 24 June
ENERGY106 TV PRESENTS CLUBLAND ANTHEMS WITH ALICE DJ
WITH FLIP AND FILL, LAWRENCE JOHN
Mandela Hall
Friday 23 June
TWITCH: STEFFI RESIDENCY 01
WITH VIRGINIA
Mandela Hall
Sunday 11 June
THE SEVEN FIVE, AN EVENING WITH MIKE DOWD & WALTER YURKIW
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED!
Mandela Hall

Pages