Past Events

Take a look back through time at some of the great events hosted at the venues of Queen's University Students' Union!

Saturday 22 July
BELFAST GOES LARGE
REVOLUTION EVENTS
Mandela Hall
Thursday 20 July
ASPERGERS ARE US
Bar Sub
Wednesday 28 June
FREE GREEN DAY AFTER PARTY
STRAIGHT AFTER THEIR ORMEAU PARK SHOW!
Bar Sub
Saturday 24 June
ENERGY106 TV PRESENTS CLUBLAND ANTHEMS WITH ALICE DJ
WITH FLIP AND FILL, LAWRENCE JOHN
Mandela Hall
Friday 23 June
TWITCH: STEFFI RESIDENCY 01
WITH VIRGINIA
Mandela Hall
Sunday 11 June
THE SEVEN FIVE, AN EVENING WITH MIKE DOWD & WALTER YURKIW
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED!
Mandela Hall
Saturday 10 June
MELTDOWN DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL SPECIAL
ROCK & METAL UNDERGROUND IN BAR SUB
Mandela Hall
Friday 9 June
DAMIEN DEMPSEY *POSTPONED*
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED
Mandela Hall
Thursday 8 June
MY DAD WROTE A PORNO! LIVE!
AS PART OF THE BELFAST BOOK FESTIVAL
Mandela Hall
Wednesday 7 June
CHRIS JERICHO LIVE IN BELFAST
SOLD OUT
Mandela Hall

Pages